Nick Greggains

Nick Greggains

Chief Executive Officer

O: +1 475 477 1289
E: nick.greggains@ethosspecialty.com

Navine Aggarwal

Navine Aggarwal

EVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1562
E: navine.aggarwal@ethosspecialty.com

Anju Arora

Anju Arora

SVP Portfolio Performance

O: +1 860 709 8569
E: anju.arora@ethosspecialty.com

Jeff Canfield

Jeff Canfield

EVP Casualty & Product Innovation

O: +1 201 421 7493
E: jeff.canfield@ethosspecialty.com

Jonathan Legge

Jonathan Legge

EVP Strategic Operations

O: +1 201 522 8880
E: jonathan.legge@ethosspecialty.com

Adam Schnell

Adam Schnell

EVP Casualty GL and Construction

O: +1 646 956 1560
E: adam.schnell@ethosspecialty.com

Brendan Walsh

Brendan Walsh

EVP Head of Property

O: +1 312 629 7539
E: brendan.walsh@ethosspecialty.com